top of page
arrow in circle.png
arrow in circle.png

Walker Wildcats Year 2 Boxset

(All 7 episodes compiled into one book) 


The Extraordinarily Ordinary Life of Cassandra Jones

What's special about Cassandra? Absolutely nothing.


She's as ordinary as any other sixth grader. And yet her ordinary life is riddled with hilarious and sometimes heart-breaking mishaps as she guides herself through the world of preteens on the brink of adulthood.

As Cassie enters her last year at Walker Elementary, she's pretty sure she has it made. She has a best friend (finally!), excellent grades, and everything she needs to rule the school.

Things unravel fast, however, when she forgets her homework the very first week of school. As if that weren't enough, her best friend soon ditches her, leaving Cassie feeling just as lost as when she moved in. And then she offends a boy in the neighboring class and he turns the whole grade against her.

Will Cassie make it through her sixth grade year? Or will she beg her parents to take her back to Texas?

Contains episodes 1-7.

Buy Now with the links below!

Listen to Cassie's full second year on audiobook

bottom of page