top of page
arrow in circle.png
arrow in circle.png

Southwest Cougars Year 1 Boxset

(All 6 episodes compiled into one book) 

season 3 box.png

The Extraordinarily Ordinary Life of Cassandra Jones

Seventh grade can be a cruel master.

But for Cassie, it means discovering who she is even if she loses her best friend to the mean girls. Even if her classes are harder than ever. Even if the boy she’s secretly crushing on likes someone else.

Middle school does its best to break kids, but Cassie is going to show it she can’t be broken. That doesn’t mean she won’t stumble along the way. It just means she’ll get back up, and be stronger for it. A great series for kids struggling with identity, confidence, and friendship!

Cassandra Jones is Sweet Valley Twins for today's generation. Written with the humor and insight found in Diary of a Wimpy Kid but with the sensitivity about social issues like that from R.J. Palacio's Wonder, Cassandra Jones is a series every preteen and older can relate to and is written especially for inquisitive readers ages 10-14.

Buy Now with the links below!

bottom of page