top of page
arrow in circle.png
arrow in circle.png

Southwest Cougars Year 2 Boxset

(All 6 episodes compiled into one book) 

season 4 box set.png

The Extraordinarily Ordinary Life of Cassandra Jones

Seventh grade was the year Cassandra lost it all: her crush, her social status, and her best friend.

This year she's taking it back.

She's determined not to let anything keep her from joining the in-crowd and becoming the It Girl. Even if it means changing her hair, her clothes, the way she walks, and who she talks to.

It's exhausting work. But Cassie wants to be someone different. So drastic measures are necessary.

Except will anyone like the new Cassie? Will she even like herself?

Buy Now with the links below!

bottom of page