arrow in circle.png
arrow in circle.png

Springdale Bulldogs Year 2 Boxset

(All 6 episodes compiled into one book) 

The Extraordinarily Ordinary Life of Cassandra Jones

Season 7 Box Set details will be available soon! 


Keep watching!

Cassandra Jones is Sweet Valley Twins for today's generation. Written with the humor and insight found in Diary of a Wimpy Kid but with the sensitivity about social issues like that from R.J. Palacio's Wonder, Cassandra Jones is a series every teen can relate to.

Buy Now with the links below!

eBook or Paperback
Autographed Paperback