top of page

The Extraordinarily Ordinary Life of Cassandra Jones

arrow in circle.png

Southwest Cougars Year 1
Episode 1: Growing Girl

She's just an ordinary girl. But seventh grade is Cassie's year to shine.

Or so she expected. But apparently things are different now that she's not in elementary school. Something seemed to change overnight, and now kids who used to be her friends won't even talk to her.

When her best friend starts hanging out with another girl, Cassie realizes her biggest fears might be coming true: she might be alone again. It's time to make a change, but how can she when she's not sure what's wrong with her the way she is?

For kids everywhere who enjoy Dork Diaries, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and Wonder comes this humorous yet very real story about a girl trying to figure out who she is.

arrow in circle.png

Buy Now with the links below!

Listen to Cassie's first year of Middle School on audiobook

bottom of page