top of page
arrow in circle.png
arrow in circle.png

Walker Wildcats Year 1 Boxset

(All 6 episodes compiled into one book) 


The Extraordinarily Ordinary Life of Cassandra Jones

What's special about Cassandra? Absolutely nothing.


She's as ordinary as any other fifth grader. And yet her ordinary life is riddled with hilarious and sometimes heart-breaking mishaps as she guides herself through the world of preteens on the brink of adulthood.

Buy Now with the links below!

Listen to Cassie's full first year on audiobook

bottom of page