top of page
arrow in circle.png
arrow in circle.png

Springdale Bulldogs Year 1 Boxset

(All 6 episodes compiled into one book) 


The Extraordinarily Ordinary Life of Cassandra Jones

High School will be the time of her life.

And Cassie's ready for it.

She's spent years making herself an It Girl. She's learned how to make herself be beautiful and desireable.

And then something happens over the summer, and Cassie suddenly isn't sure she wants to be that girl . . .

But if not her, who will she be, then?

Get ready for a year full of emotion, passion, betrayal, and self-discovery in season 6 of Cassandra Jones, the beginning of the high school years!

Contains all six episodes!
1: Becoming Cassandra
2: On the Edge
3: Dream Crusher
4: Hard Truths
5: Sweet Sixteen
6: Cheerleading and Other Fiascos

Buy Now with the link below!

bottom of page