A man with trust issues, his high school crush, and the secrets that could keep them apart.

Connor's been burned one too many times by people who hide the truth, from his cheating father to his manipulative ex-girlfriend. Luce, with her ties to his past and her open demeanor, is the perfect person to put him back together. She's everything he ever wanted.

But Luce is far from the open book he thinks she is. She’s finally getting her life together after the divorce that broke her heart. The last thing she wants is to risk it again. But then, she didn't plan on bumping into Connor. He accepts her just the way she is. But is she ready to enter into another committed relationship?

When Connor's mom falls ill, Luce agrees to fulfill her dying wish, and Connor's faced with the painful plot of pretending to marry the woman he loves. Can he convince Luce to make it a real ceremony before the deception tears them apart?

Turns out falling in love is the easy part.

For readers of Nicholas Spark, Victorine Lieske, and Karen Kingsbury comes a sweet southern romance that explores the strengths of love and second chances in the setting of small-town America.

 

Find the rest of the Eureka in Love Series at eurekainlove.com

After the Fall: Eureka in Love Book 6

$14.99Price