Before she can learn to live, she has to learn to love.

 

Kylee's life is shrouded in mystery. She's not allowed to leave the house. She can't answer the phone. She's forbidden to talk to the neighbors.

 

So of course when Price moves in next door, she makes it a point to meet him.

 

The strength of his friendship surprises her, but not as much as the shocking discovery he makes.

 

Suddenly, everything makes sense. And nothing does.

 

For fans of Before I Fall and The Fault in Our Stars comes this haunting story about innocence and discovery. Download Kylee's story now!

Lay Me Down: A Kellam High Novel Book 1

$14.99Price